Smudging Set - Abalone Shell with Stand Chakra Stone Kit and 3 White Sage 4in/10cm Wands - Yogavni

14pc Smudging Kit Includes:
• 1 x (5.5in/14cm) Abalone shell bowl
• 1 x Cobra Stand
• 3 x (4in/10cm) smudge stick made with California White Sage
• 7 Chakra stones with pouch

• Sizes may vary since products are 100% Natural

99.00 99.0 USD 99.00


    This combination does not exist.

    Add to Cart Buy Now

    Share this product:

    Cleansing Your Environment

    Smudging is said to energetically cleanse a space to invite positive energy as the smoke fills and purifies the environment. As you watch the smoke ascend, some believe your wishes and intentions will rise and mingle into the universe – connecting heaven, earth, and humanity into one. White Sage comes from the Latin word salvare, which means to heal. It has a distinctive crisp white color that has been used in smudging ceremonies to connect the healing powers of mother Earth.

    Included in Kit:

    • 1 x (5-6 inch) Abalone bowl.

    • 2x Sage wands made with California White Sage, also known as Salvia apiana, Bee Sage, Buffalo Sage, or Sacred Sage.

    • 1x Cobra stand.

    • 7x Chakra stones.

    • Smudging area covers approximately 4000 sq. ft. 

    • Sizes may vary since products are 100% Natural.


    Abalone shells are often used as tools to perform smudging rituals. These shells are considered a gift from the sea and, thus, symbolically represent the water element while the sage represents earth, the lit sage represents fire, and the smoke represents air.

    White Sage:

    White sage is an herb held sacred by Native Americans for hundreds of years. Used in rituals and ceremonies for centuries, white sage is often burned to create its intended effects. ... Smudging is a cleansing ceremony used to help people, places, or even objects get rid of negative energy or even bad spirits.

    Chakra stones and crystals resonate with your body's vibrations to be in perfect alignment with the universal grid and can be placed on your body to purify and balance the chakras, releasing all the negativity to obtain emotional release. Changing negative energies into positive energies leads to good health.

    There are 7 Chakras:

    1. Muladhara: Root chakra
    2. Svadisthana: Sacral chakra
    3. Manipura: Solar Plexus chakra
    4. Anahata: Heart chakra
    5. Vishuddha: Throat chakra
    6. Ajna: Third eye chakra
    7. Sahasrara: Crown chakra

    How to Use:

    1. Open a few windows and doors to help any smoke and negative energy leave easily.

    2. Start at the front door and light the sage stick over the abalone bowl until a small flame has caught. While holding your sage over the bowl, lightly blow on the flame until it goes out. The sage will then smoke gently like incense. 

    3. Walk around your home clockwise, carefully Using your hands or a feather to waft the smoke into all areas of your space. Be sure to allow the smoke to drift into even the hidden spaces, like inside closets, cupboards, basements, and dark corners. If there are stairs, go up or down when you encounter them. Then keep moving clockwise until you meet the stairs again. Then continue to go down or up the stairs and resume the main floor.

    4. Remember that the goal is to allow a slight amount of smoke to move around your space; there’s no need to create a thick cloud of smoke! 

    **Please note: Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any specific medical condition or disease, nor are we making any medical claims whatsoever.

    No Specifications
    This is a preview of the recently viewed products by the user.
    Once the user has seen at least one product this snippet will be visible.
    Recently viewed Products